[Trans] TOP feat Seungri – Because 때매 (Ost. 19)

I have a crazy dream, one of a kind

The night I dreamt of salvation’s light

The lightness of youth is so hot

I’m heated even hotter in it, I never fall out

 

Tomorrow is coming, ready or not

 

I’m always there, the grandson of a writer who believed in dreams

If your body is weak, just train up your stamina

I fattened up my soul with meditation

Can’t take your eyes off the back mirror while you’re running

Those false eyes as if in defense, anymore

There were times when the youth I brought on for no reason became a poison,

I’m sorry

 

At times, like those who come back even though it’s meaningless

Like beautiful women who walk around the empty streets

 

I don’t like it alone, the silent night is deep

Today, tomorrow, I run alone Shine my light, memories from when I was younger

 

I was like that then, sitting by the stream

I don’t know the end anyway, plead to the full moon in the sky

That day where I had nowhere to lean, I walk so I won’t regret

I don’t know the end anyway, plead to the full moon in the sky

That day where I had nowhere to lean, I walk so I won’t regret

I’ll go higher than the T-O-P

 

An extraordinary mudslide

Even in the middle of an endless tunnel

I’m an owl with eyes wide open asking what’s the problem

I have family and people who like me so I have it all

 

Often words don’t seem to work, so I keep my mouth shut

My self is a huge backpack I’m carrying

Though it’s heavy, I can’t find a solution anyway

The question of questions sometimes makes me hurt

The overshadowing of overshadowing pinches my heart

At times, like those who come back even though it’s meaningless

Like beautiful women who walk around the empty streets

I don’t like it alone, the silent night is deep

 

Today, tomorrow, I run alone

 

Shine my light, memories from when I was younger

I was like that then, sitting by the stream

Because, because of what I didn’t know the side glances, but because of me

Wander, still wandering the streets

 

Today and tomorrow, because of me, because, because, because

Because, because I still have time I’m just thankful,

I say what’s on my heart, all of it Because, because, because of me

I don’t like it alone, the silent night is deep

Today, tomorrow, I run alone Shine my light, memories from when I was younger

I was like that then, sitting by the stream

 

I don’t know the end anyway, plead to the full moon in the sky

That day where I had nowhere to lean, I walk so I won’t regret

I don’t know the end anyway, plead to the full moon in the sky

That day where I had nowhere to lean, I walk so I won’t regret

 

Credit : rice@bigbangworldwide.bs

 

2 responses to “[Trans] TOP feat Seungri – Because 때매 (Ost. 19)

Leave a Reply

